NEWS

Nov 23rd, 2018

WEGO Collaboration Campaign


For WEGO Collaboration, we have prepared WEGO Collaboration Campaign starting Nov 23 08:00 UTC!


Campaign Period: Nov 23 UTC 08:00 (Nov 23 PST 00:00) ~ Dec 6 UTC 13:59 (Dec 6 PST 05:59)


For more detailed information, please look up the notice in the game!




Check below for more information regarding collaboration items.


■WEGO Collaboration Overview


【WEGO Collaboration Item Page】

https://otakumode.com/shop/pickup/bangdream-wego-2nd-collab

RETURN TO NEWS LIST