NEWS

Jun 18th, 2018

WE HIT 1 MILLION DOWNLOADS!




To celebrate hitting the one million mark, we have prepared a series of special campaigns for you!

One Million Downloads Login Campaign

Receive 50★ each day when you log into the game during the One Million Downloads Login Campaign period!

Get a total of 350★ when you log in for all 7 days!

Campaign Period: June 18 UTC 08:00 (PDT 01:00) - July 02 UTC 07:59 (PDT 00:59)


1 Million Downloads ★4 Guaranteed Gacha

Players will be able to use paid stars to obtain a guaranteed ★4 character!

Gacha Period: June 18 UTC 08:00 (PDT 01:00) - July 02 UTC 07:59 (PDT 00:59)

*Only available once per player for paid stars


Star Discount Campaign

Get 50% more stars when you purchase Star Set D at US$24.99! Instead of the usual 2600 stars, you can now get 3900 stars for the same price!

This offer is valid for a one-time purchase.

Campaign Period: June 18 UTC 08:00 (PDT 01:00) - July 02 UTC 07:59 (PDT 00:59)


Log into the game for more information!
RETURN TO NEWS LIST