NEWS

July 1th, 2019

WE HIT 3 MILLION DOWNLOADS!

To celebrate hitting the 3 million mark, we have prepared a series of special campaigns for you!


3 Million Downloads Login Campaign


Receive 50★ each day when you log into the game during the Three Million Downloads Login Campaign period!


Get a total of 350★ when you log in for all 7 days!


Campaign Period: Jul 1 UTC 08:00 (Jul 1 PST 01:00) - Jul 15 UTC 07:59 (Jul 15 PST 00:59)



3 Million Downloads ★4 Guaranteed Gacha


Our special 3 Million Downloads ★4 Guaranteed Gacha is now available!


Gacha Period: Jul 1 UTC 08:00 (Jul 1 PST 01:00) - Jul 15 UTC 07:59 (Jul 15 PST 00:59)


*Only available once per player for paid stars
Log into the game for more information!

RETURN TO NEWS LIST