NEWS

Nov 9th, 2018

WE HIT 2 MILLION DOWNLOADS!

To celebrate hitting the 2 million mark, we have prepared a series of special campaigns for you!


2 Million Downloads Login Campaign


Receive 50★ each day when you log into the game during the One Million Downloads Login Campaign period!


Get a total of 350★ when you log in for all 7 days!


Campaign Period: Nov 9 UTC 08:00 (Nov 9 PST 00:00) - Nov 23 UTC 07:59 (Nov 22 PST 23:59)



2 Million Downloads ★4 Guaranteed Gacha


Our special 2 Million Downloads ★4 Guaranteed Gacha is now available!


Gacha Period: Nov 9 UTC 08:00 (Nov 9 PST 00:00) – Nov 18 UTC 07:59 (Nov 17 PST 23:59)


*Only available once per player for paid stars



Star Discount Campaign


・Get 50% more stars from the 2600 Stars Pack ⇒ 3900 Stars
・Get 50% more stars from the 420 Stars Pack ⇒ 630 Stars


*This offer is valid for a one-time purchase.


Campaign Period: Nov 9 UTC 08:00 (Nov 9 PST 00:00) – Nov 18 UTC 07:59 (Nov 17 PST 23:59)

Log into the game for more information!

RETURN TO NEWS LIST