NEWS

Aug 23rd, 2018

WE HIT 1.5 MILLION DOWNLOADS!

To celebrate hitting the 1.5 million mark, we have prepared a series of special campaigns for you!

1.5 Million Downloads Login Campaign


Receive 50★ each day when you log into the game during the One Million Downloads Login Campaign period!

Get a total of 350★ when you log in for all 7 days!

Campaign Period: Aug 24 UTC 08:00 (Aug 24 PDT 1:00) - Sep 07 UTC 07:59 (Sep 07 PDT 00:59)


1.5 Million Downloads ★4 Guaranteed Gacha


Our special 1.5 Million Downloads ★4 Guaranteed Gacha is now available!

Gacha Period: Aug 24 UTC 08:00 (Aug 24 PDT 1:00) - Sep 07 UTC 07:59 (Sep 07 PDT 00:59)

*Only available once per player for paid stars


Star Discount Campaign


・Get 50% more stars from the 2600 Stars Pack ⇒ 3900 Stars
・Get 50% more stars from the 420 Stars Pack ⇒ 630 Stars

*This offer is valid for a one-time purchase.

Campaign Period: Aug 24 UTC 08:00 (Aug 24 PDT 1:00) - Sep 07 UTC 07:59 (Sep 07 PDT 00:59)

Log into the game for more information!
RETURN TO NEWS LIST