NEWS

Jul 2nd, 2018

The 1st General Election is here!

Vote for the band you would like to have perform at your birthday party!




Voting Period: July 2nd till July 15th 11:59 PM (PDT)

Results Announcement: July 18th

Vote here: https://otakumode.com/projects/bang-dream-1st-general-election

The band with the most number of votes will be awarded with an original illustration of the band members on an overseas vacation!

What's more, in-game members based on these illustrations and original items created through TOM projects will also be available!



Lottery for Autographed Sign Board from Aina Aiba!

Fans who tweet from the vote completion page will be entered into a lottery to win an autographed sign board from Aina Aiba, voice actress for Yukina Minato from Roselia.

3 winners will be contacted through direct message from Tokyo Otaku Mode's Official Twitter account.



1st General Election Login Campaign

Log into the game for all 7 days to receive a total of 350★!

Campaign Period: July 02 UTC 08:00 (July 02 PDT 01:00) ~ July 18 UTC 07:59 (July 18 PDT 00:59)


Super excited to see your choices!
RETURN TO NEWS LIST