NEWS

Feb 11th, 2019

BANG DREAM! GIRLS BAND PARTY! X PERSONA SERIES COLLABORATION



Singapore (Feb 11, 2019) - “BanG Dream! Girls Band Party!” (English Version), the anime music rhythm game on mobile, has announced their collaboration with the ever-popular Persona series from Atlus.


The collaboration will start from February 17, 2019, and consist of new character art illustrations for the band members of “Afterglow” based on the Persona 5 series, a Persona-inspired original story, as well as playable cover songs from the Persona series – Kimi no kioku (Roselia x Persona 3), Reach Out To The Truth (Afterglow x Persona 4) and Life Will Change (Poppin’Party x Persona 5).



BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! X Persona Collaboration Campaigns


A Persona-inspired Event, Limited Gacha, Login Bonus and Star Discount Sales Campaigns will be running during the collaboration period. “Afterglow” band members – Ran Mitake, Moca Aoba, Himari Uehara, Tomoe Udagawa and Tsugumi Hazawa will be featured as characters from the Persona 5 series.



Event Campaign:
Go! Phantom Thieves of Twilight – Feb 17 UTC 01:00 (Feb 16 PST 17:00) ~ Feb 26 UTC 06:59 (Feb 25 PST 22:59)



Gacha Campaign:
Grand Scarlet Stage Gacha – Feb 17 UTC 01:00 (Feb 16 PST 17:00) ~ Feb 28 UTC 00:59 (Feb 27 PST 16:59)



Login Campaign:
Collab Celebration Login Campaign – Feb 17 UTC 08:00 (Feb 17 PST 00:00) ~ Mar 6 UTC 07:59 (Mar 5 PST 23:59)



Girls Band Party! X Persona Campaign – Feb 17 UTC 08:00 (Feb 17 PST 00:00) ~ Mar 6 UTC 07:59 (Mar 5 PST 23:59)



Star Discount Campaign:
Collab Celebration Star Discount Campaign – Feb 17 UTC 01:00 (Feb 16 PST 17:00) ~ Feb 28 UTC 07:59 (Feb 27 PST 23:59)




Persona Series Collaboration Music


The respective bands “Poppin’Party”, “Afterglow” and “Roselia” will each have their own playable cover song from the Persona Series. From Persona 3 – Kimi no kioku, Persona 4 – Reach Out To The Truth and Persona 5 – Life Will Change.



RETURN TO NEWS LIST