NEWS

Nov 28th, 2019

BANG DREAM! GIRLS BAND PARTY! X IS THE ORDER A RABBIT??


The exciting mobile rhythm game - “BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! (English Version)” has announced their “Is the Order a Rabbit??” Series collaboration on November 29, 2019.


The collaboration will consist of “BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! X Is the Order a Rabbit??” Collaboration Campaigns, as well as playable cover songs from the “Is the Order a Rabbit??” Series – Daydream Café (Poppin'Party), No Poi! (Hello, Happy World!) and Tokimeki Poporon (Pastel✽Palettes).




BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! X Is the Order a Rabbit?? Collaboration Campaigns


Login Bonus and Gacha Campaigns will be running during the collaboration period.


Login Campaign:


Collab Celebration Login Campaign – 29 Nov 08:00 UTC (29 Nov 00:00 PST) ~ 16 Dec 07:59 UTC (15 Dec 23:59 PST)






[Foamy Latte Art]Present Login Campaign


29 Nov 08:00 UTC (29 Nov 00:00 PST) ~ 16 Dec 07:59 UTC (15 Dec 23:59 PST)





Collab Celebration Login Campaign


29 Nov 08:00 UTC (29 Nov 00:00 PST) ~ 16 Dec 07:59 UTC (15 Dec 23:59 PST)





Gacha Campaign:


3.5 Million DL & Collaboration Celebration 4★ Guaranteed Gacha Campaign Vol. 1:
29 Nov 08:00 UTC (29 Nov 00:00 PST) ~ 11 Dec 07:59 UTC (10 Dec 23:59 PST)





3.5 Million DL & Collaboration Celebration 4★ Guaranteed Gacha Campaign Vol. 2:


29 Nov 08:00 UTC (29 Nov 00:00 PST) ~ 11 Dec 07:59 UTC (10 Dec 23:59 PST)





“Is the Order a Rabbit??” Series Collaboration Music


Respective bands from “Poppin’Party”, “Hello, Happy World!” and “Pastel✽Palettes” will have playable cover songs from the “Is the Order a Rabbit??” Series, Daydream Café, No Poi! and Tokimeki Poporon.





Poppin’Party: Daydream Café



Hello, Happy World!: No Poi!



Pastel✽Palettes: Tokimeki Poporon

RETURN TO NEWS LIST