NEWS

Nov 26th, 2018

Cyber Monday Step Up Gacha Campaign


Our special Cyber Monday Step Up Gacha is now available!


Gacha Period: Nov 26 UTC 08:00 (Nov 26 PST 00:00) – Dec 3 UTC 07:59 (Dec 2 PST 23:59)


Log into the game for more information!

RETURN TO NEWS LIST