NEWS

Nov 23rd, 2018

Black Friday Star Discount Campaign


・Get more stars from the 1500 Stars Pack ⇒ 3000 Stars

・Get more stars from the 3200 Stars Pack ⇒ 6400 Stars

・Get more stars from the 11000 Stars Pack ⇒ 22000 Stars


*This offer is valid for a one-time purchase.


Campaign Period: Nov 23 UTC 08:00 (Nov 23 PST 00:00) – Nov 26 UTC 07:59 (Nov 25 PST 23:59)


Log into the game for more information!

RETURN TO NEWS LIST